We are here to help!

President: Mellissa Hoskin
president@rrisdpta.org

VP Membership: OPEN
membership@rrisdpta.org

VP Training: Amanda Motes
training@rrisdpta.org

VP Communications: OPEN
communications@rrisdpta.org

VP Hospitality: Melynda Hernandez
hospitality@rrisdpta.org

VP Program Support: Melissa Waelchli
programs@rrisdpta.org

VP Fundraising Support: Bolden Harris
fundraising@rrisdpta.org

Treasurer: Tiffany Braymen
treasurer@rrisdpta.org

Secretary: Taryn Raulston
secretary@rrisdpta.org

Parliamentarian: Bernardette Rivera
parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org

We look forward to hearing from you!