We are here to help!

President: Snehal Phirke
president@rrisdpta.org

VP Membership: Shawn Dempsey
membership@rrisdpta.org

VP Training: Dawn Watson
training@rrisdpta.org

VP Communications: Jill Strode
communications@rrisdpta.org

VP Hospitality:
hospitality@rrisdpta.org

Treasurer: Liz Cantrell
treasurer@rrisdpta.org

Secretary: LaKissa Bright
secretary@rrisdpta.org

Parliamentarian: Jenn Griffith
parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org

We look forward to hearing from you!