OFFICER NAME EMAIL
President Snehal Phirke president@rrisdpta.org
1st VP of Membership Shawn Dempsey membership@rrisdpta.org
2nd VP of Training Dawn Watson training@rrisdpta.org
3rd VP of Communications Jill Strode communications@rrisdpta.org
4th VP of Hospitality OPEN hospitality@rrisdpta.org
Treasurer Liz Cantrell treasurer@rrisdpta.org
Secretary LaKissa Bright secretary@rrisdpta.org
Parliamentarian Jenn Griffith parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Clothes Closet Chair Cecelia Zapalac clothescloset@rrisdpta.org

DADS (Dads of Amazing
Daughters & Sons)

OPEN DADS@rrisdpta.org
Diversity Estevan Zarate diversity@rrisdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Kristen Hullum healthylifestyles@rrisdpta.org
Parent Programs Mellissa Hoskin parentprograms@rrisdpta.org
Philanthropy Jerry Vasquez philanthropy@rrisdpta.org
Reflections/
Arts in Education
Monica Welch reflections@rrisdpta.org
SEPAC OPEN SEPAC@rrisdpta.org
Senior Scholarships Edward Hanna scholarships@rrisdpta.org
TAG OPEN TAG@rrisdpta.org
COMMUNICATIONS    
Directory Beth Fitzmaurice directory@rrisdpta.org
Newsletter Sara Gandaria-Escamilla newsletter@rrisdpta.org
Webmaster Michele Chan-Thomson webmaster@rrisdpta.org
National PTA Liaison Heidi Schoenberger-Cobert PTALiaison@rrisdpta.org
HOSPITALITY    
Decorations Chair OPEN decorations@rrisdpta.org
FA for RROC, Success & GOALS OPEN facultyappreciation@rrisdpta.org
RRISD & PARTNERSHIPS    
Superintendent Dr. Steve Flores superintendent_rrisd@
roundrockisd.org
Business Partner Jessica Mosman businesspartner@rrisdpta.org
Community Partnership Support Rachael Sefton rachael_sefton@roundrockisd.org
Parent Programs Coordinator Sibyl Lee sibyl_lee@roundrockisd.org
Parthers in Education (PIE) Foundation Marianne Reap marianne_reap@
rrisdeducationfoundation.org
  Melissa Schmalbach

melissa_schmalbach@
rrisdeducationfoundation.org

Legislative Chair Sandi Bone legislative@rrisdpta.org
Round Rock Chamber of Commerce Amy Mizcles amizcles@roundrockchamber.org