OFFICER NAME EMAIL
President Snehal Phirke president@rrisdpta.org
1st VP of Membership Randall Goltzman membership@rrisdpta.org
2nd VP of Training Jill Strode training@rrisdpta.org
3rd VP of Communications OPEN communications@rrisdpta.org
4th VP of Hospitality Melissa Schmalbach hospitality@rrisdpta.org
5th VP of Program Support Mellissa Hoskin programs@rrisdpta.org
6th VP of Fundraising Support OPEN fundraising@rrisdpta.org
Secretary Beth Fitzmaurice secretary@rrisdpta.org
Treasurer Liz Cantrell treasurer@rrisdpta.org
Parliamentarian Laura Podner parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Advocacy Heather Lawrence advocacy@rrisdpta.org
Business Partner OPEN businesspartner@rrisdpta.org
Clothes Closet Chair Cecelia Zapalac clothescloset@rrisdpta.org
Community Membership OPEN communitymembership@rrisdpta.org

DADS (Dads of Amazing
Daughters & Sons)

OPEN DADS@rrisdpta.org
Diversity Estevan Zarate diversity@rrisdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Kristen Hullum healthylifestyles@rrisdpta.org
Philanthropy Jerry Vasquez philanthropy@rrisdpta.org
Reflections Monica Welch reflections@rrisdpta.org
Scholarships OPEN scholarships@rrisdpta.org
COMMUNICATIONS    
Directory OPEN

directory@rrisdpta.org

PTA Liaison Heidi Schoenberger-Cobert PTALiaison@rrisdpta.org
Newsletter Sara Gandaria-Escamilla newsletter@rrisdpta.org
Webmaster Michele Chan-Thomson webmaster@rrisdpta.org
HOSPITALITY    
Decorations Chair Lori Cortez decorations@rrisdpta.org
FA for RROC, Success & GOALS OPEN facultyappreciation@rrisdpta.org
RRISD & PARTNERSHIPS    
Superintendent Dr. Steve Flores superintendent_rrisd@
roundrockisd.org
Business Partner Jessica Mosman businesspartner@rrisdpta.org
Community Partnership Support Rachael Sefton rachael_sefton@roundrockisd.org
RRISD Parent Programs Coordinator Sibyl Lee sibyl_lee@roundrockisd.org
Parthers in Education (PIE) Foundation Marianne Reap marianne_reap@
rrisdeducationfoundation.org
Round Rock Chamber of Commerce Jason Ball jball@roundrockchamber.org