OFFICER NAME EMAIL
President Mellissa Hoskin president@rrisdpta.org
1st VP of Membership open membership@rrisdpta.org
2nd VP of Training Amanda Motes training@rrisdpta.org
3rd VP of Communications open communications@rrisdpta.org
4th VP of Hospitality Melynda Hernandez hospitality@rrisdpta.org
5th VP of Program Support Melissa Waelchli programs@rrisdpta.org
6th VP of Fundraising Support Bolden Harris fundraising@rrisdpta.org
Secretary Taryn Raulston secretary@rrisdpta.org
Treasurer Tiffany Braymen treasurer@rrisdpta.org
Parliamentarian Bernadette Rivera parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Advocacy Shannon Probe advocacy@rrisdpta.org
Business Partner   businesspartner@rrisdpta.org
Clothes Closet Chair Monica Welch clothescloset@rrisdpta.org
Community Membership   communitymembership@rrisdpta.org

DADS (Dads of Amazing
Daughters & Sons)

  DADS@rrisdpta.org
Diversity Alicia Markum diversity@rrisdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles   healthylifestyles@rrisdpta.org
Philanthropy   philanthropy@rrisdpta.org
Reflections Constance Blaize-Shorter reflections@rrisdpta.org
Scholarships   scholarships@rrisdpta.org
COMMUNICATIONS    
Directory  

directory@rrisdpta.org

PTA Liaison   PTALiaison@rrisdpta.org
Newsletter   newsletter@rrisdpta.org
Webmaster Jack Smith webmaster@rrisdpta.org
HOSPITALITY    
Decorations Chair   decorations@rrisdpta.org
FA for RROC, Success & GOALS   facultyappreciation@rrisdpta.org
RRISD & PARTNERSHIPS    
Superintendent

Dr. Hafedh Azaiez

superintendent_rrisd@
roundrockisd.org
Business Partner   businesspartner@rrisdpta.org
Community Partnership Support Rachael Sefton rachael_sefton@roundrockisd.org
Partners in Education (PIE) Foundation Keri Pearson keri_pearson@rrisdeducationfoundation.org
Round Rock Chamber of Commerce Jason Ball jball@roundrockchamber.org