If you are in need of assistance, please and contact the officer listed above your school. We are eager to help you succeed.

Shawn Dempsey, 1st VP Membership
membership@rrisdpta.org

Anderson Mill
Cedar Valley MS
Deep Wood
Hopewell MS
Joe Lee Johnson

Cedar Ridge HS
Robertson
Early College HS 

 

Dawn Watson, 2nd VP Training
training@rrisdpta.org

Blackland Prairie
Pearson Ranch MS
Double File Trail
Great Oaks
Kathy Caraway
Old Town
Union Hill
Westwood HS

 

Jill Strode, 3rd VP Communications
communications@rrisdpta.org

Bluebonnet
Chandler Oaks
Deerpark
Herrington
Pond Springs

Walsh MS
Round Rock HS
Wells Branch

 

4th VP Hospitality
hospitality@rrisdpta.org

Caldwell Heights
Chisholm Trail
Gattis
GOALS
Laurel Mountain
Spicewood

 

Liz Cantrell, Treasurer
treasurer@rrisdpta.org

Berkman
Cactus Ranch
Canyon Vista
Jollyville
Patsy Sommer
Stony Point HS
CD Fulkes MS 

Noel Grisham MS

 

Lakissa Bright, Secretary
secretary@rrisdpta.org

Brushy Creek
Canyon Creek
McNeil HS
Forest North
Ridgeview MS
Fern Bluff
Purple Sage

Voigt

 

Jenn Griffith, Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org

Callison
Elsa England
Forest Creek
Hernandez MS
Live Oak
SUCCESS HS
Teravista

RROC